Vorstand

Präsidium
Parr Sebastian
Am Heiligenstock 19, 35321 Laubach
s.parr@sv-gonterskirchen.de

Präsidium
Hofmann Björn
Marburgerstr. 10, 35321 Laubach
b.hofmann@sv-gonterskirchen.de

Präsidium
Wild Nina
Hauptstr. 45, 35321 Laubach
n.wild@sv-gonterskirchen.de

Präsidium
Schmidt Wolfgang
Gartenstr. 13, 35321 Laubach
w.schmidt@sv-gonterskirchen.de

Kassenwart
Melchior Philipp
Mittelgasse 10, 35321 Laubach
p.melchior@sv-gonterskirchen.de

Schriftführerin
Damster Lisa
Talstr. 4, 35321 Laubach
l.damster@sv-gonterskirchen.de